We ship our products to Ukraine and all over the world. We are waiting for your orders
Feedback on the treatment of mushroom Veselka
Close
Kiev Vasilkovskaya, 38, 2 office
(044) 331-74-44
(044) 257-01-01
(097) 231-74-44
(050) 331-74-44
(063) 187-78-78
+38(098) 583-85-85 (Viber)
+ 38 (093) 688-25-88 (WhatsApp, Telegram)
info@fungodoctor.com.ua
UkrainianrussianEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishslovakpolishlithuanianbulgarianArabicCzechJapaneseChinese (Simplified)yiddish
Feedback on the treatment of mushroom Veselka Previous item Mushroom veselka: therapeutic ... Next item Veselka common

Feedback on the treatment of mushroom Veselka

I heard about mushroom, that if the mushroom is offended (dig, defame, discard), then you will not find it any more. You'll hear the smell, but you will not find the mushroom. But it's not about that.
The fungus has extraordinary healing properties.

From what is checked on yourself or on relatives and neighbors:

  • The elderly neighbor had decubitus (when the body is already rotting), and her daughter smeared the infusion of the mushroom with the affected areas, then applied the skin (pulled out of the tincture) and the wounds healed. Over time, new ones appeared, she again greased + applied and thus eased her suffering.
  • My dad was constantly “baking heartburn,” so he just ate a raw egg of the Veselka mushroom right in the forest. In the autumn he will eat 5-6 pieces, and then he does not know what it is for a whole year heartburn…. And in one year I could not find these mushrooms, then I suffered for a year, so I realized that it was Veselka who helped so much.
  • The mushroom rind (either raw or extracted from the tincture) is beautiful heals wounds... I once pierced my leg with a river shell. Deeply so. I didn’t pay attention right away (it hurts and stops), and the next day I found a lot of pus, and the pain was such that I couldn’t stand on my leg, I glued it (that is, applied it, and when it dries up, it keeps itself) in the morning (somewhere at 10 o'clock) and by the evening my leg no longer hurt, I walked with the peel glued on, and the next morning the wound healed completely.
  • The child has not yet been treated with tincture, although I have it at home, but at my niece at 1,1 years old after piercing her ears, they pissed off, so we smeared with tincture and ears healed in a few days.
  • At the end of 90-x, I even sold this mushroom, and positive feedback from those who bought it overheard a lot.

Lily, review from the forum's website http://www.malecha.org.ua


I drank an infusion of mushroom Veselka. I had dysbiosis + staphylococcus (98% of alien microflora), treated for six months - thousands of money spent and no result. When there was nothing to lose, I tried the infusion of this mushroom ... and it helped! The analyzes made show that my microflora is already 100% normal, without the use of any probiotics or other drugs.

She also was afraid to drink it and only laughed that some strange mushroom would help me. But the results suggest otherwise.

My mother cured them gastritis, passed increased pancreas and liver. When I have pain stomach - I drink a mushroom. And now the jelly for me is number one from the stomach.

In the summer, I bitten some kind of insect in the hand. The place was very itchy and there was a lump (there was no sting). Two weeks did not go away and I was already thinking about going to the doctor, and then my mother again reminded me about the mushroom. Twice a day I smeared Veselka with tincture - after two days not a trace remained. I know that the mushroom also helps with other diseases - there is a lot of information about this in the internet. I am calm for the safety of such an infusion, because my father picks mushrooms and makes it himself.

Galina, review from the forum's website http://www.malecha.org.ua


Hello! I'm aching Multiple Sclerosis  for 17 years. I still walk, though not for long and not far. I was treated with dexamethasone, half a year with laferon, plasmaphoresis, several times with pressure chambers (very well suited) all summer I sit on neuromidin. Twice a year - a course of Actovegin. From non-traditional - Sophora solution, red young grape wine (I make it myself), celandine. A month ago I tried a mushroom veselka, I found it myself, I insisted it and took 3 tablespoon a day for 1 weeks. The result exceeded all expectations! There was liveliness in the fingers, significantly decreased spasticity. After an 5-year break, she started knitting again. My friend had a strong burn - poured a pot of water on her chest - the treatment with the veselka tincture took off like a hand.

We all do not have enough joy in life, so it can not be for nothing that the mushroom is named!

Raisa, feedback from the forum forum http://forum.uairs.org/


Veselka is a very powerful pain reliever. It can be used when toothacheAt burnsAt pressure sores, rub into stiffened hands and feet.

I accept it in the fall and spring. The process of degradation of opportunities has stopped. Only my heart surrenders, and this is my family, heart failure for more than 10 years. I would compare the treatment with ointment by its properties with the treatment with dexamethasone.

Tatyana, feedback from the forum forum http://forum.uairs.org/


Good day to all! I want to share a miracle fungus! For several years now I have been compiling and insisting on a fun, more than 7 years, and I was forced to do this illness "perforating ulcer"The ulcer healed, and four years ago the mother-in-law was found brain and lung cancer, after removing one lung and a tumor in the head it would not seem to live, but for more than 4 years she has walked, breathes happy life, the disease has ceased to progress, she has been taking two courses a year, taking mushrooms veselka from cancer. I myself drink for a year for a couple of courses, and when I collect, I try and use raw!
Valery, reviewed from http://www.goagetaway.com

I have known about this mushroom for 3 years already - the bitter experience of a work colleague. Her son (32 years old) multiple sclerosis - already lost sight, coordination. They gave the group. They wanted to test different medications on him in the mental hospital. For want of money, they refused everything and began to take the mushroom in powder, because with this disease it is impossible to alcohol. Now, after a year of admission, he goes out into the street, working on the computer. The disease began to recede. And it's great. I also prepare it, now the second wave has just started. I live in Vinnitsa. Good luck to all.

Ada, review from the site http://kakmed.com


My great-great-grandmother also treated me gay. I know about the vesicle almost from the cradle. I personally saw and I know those people who with the help of vesicle cured tumor. My mum myoma of the uterus at itself has cured. Three years ago she cured her neighbor from skin cancer head. The spectacle was not for the faint-hearted. Veselka helps with many diseases. Every year we prepare nastoi from the veselka. The fungus is indeed very unique and rare. It must still be found! I do not recommend buying from someone, since it's not a fact that you will really be sold to a cart.

Hope, review from the site http://kakmed.com


Again in the continuation of the topic that heals Veselka. First thanks to Helen for their support. Tincture because they make vodka less than 40 degrees, 30-35 degrees. Apply this tincture is not recommended for cirrhosis of the liver and those who do not tolerate alcohol. We use this tincture (my family) wherever possible: pieces of mushroom in the form antihemorrhoid candles, as well as flux, but when applied against hemorrhoids there is a burning sensation, but it is tolerable. Also we use the tincture externally at burns and frostbite the effect is stunning, not to mention the wound-healing properties. When applied internally, I personally stopped convulsions legs during sleep, and also flowing of hands. I'm not a doctor, so I describe in simple terms the sensations and actions of the fungus when applied. Also we use the tincture in the form of inhalation at runny nose, we take the marlechka fold four times (the size to close both nostrils), dip it into the tincture lightly squeezed, and then lie down on the nostril and breathe in slowly with the nose, and breathe out with the mouth, especially the first breaths do not do it very sharply and deeply, and then pierces right up to the brains. My brother dripped tincture on a droplet in each nostril, but it's very tough though and effective at sinusitis.
Victor, review from the site http://kakmed.com

I collected mushroom vesicle in August this year in the Rokytnyansky district of the Kiev region. It's not such a rare mushroom. Places of growth of mushrooms are most likely determined by the specific smell. Most often, families also grow one-day mushrooms and eggs. Of the eggs made tincture. I checked myself on herpes on the lip, bite some insect (there was severe edema) and high pressure. Indeed, the improvement came very quickly. And in the treatment of cancer, it is better to obey doctors and not engage in self-medication. Although, if you really believe in something, the mushrooms will help. I think that veselka is a very strong immunostimulant and antiseptic. Do not buy a cat in a sack of various kinds of tricks.
Angelina, review from the site http://kakmed.com

Hello, I live in Dnepropetrovsk. Tell us about yourself. Exactly 11 years ago, I was operated on oncology, it's been half a year since I was tested again and again I showed up infected foci. I had poor health, I did not agree to chemotherapy, and on the advice of the doctor I began to be treated with a mushroom. This mushroom helps me, the disease does not progress. I every year drink 4 liters of tincture together with mushrooms, through each liter, month break. Twice a year I take tests and see a doctor. My relatives live in Minsk and every year I take 4 liters of tincture Veselka from them, it has been going on for more than 10 years.
Nina Petrovna, review from the site http://kakmed.com

I know the joy, I've seen this amazing and stinking mushroom more than once. I knew that they were treating cancer. But in order for this to happen, as with the acquaintance of Nicholas, I did not think that it was possible. Nikolai's brother and his wife told me about this recently. Asked to find a fun. They said - Kolka rejuvenated. Nikolai suffers from alcoholism and smokes a lot. From that he thin and pale. Nicholas's wife made this three-liter jar of moist cheerfulness for herself this summer. Nicholas found this jar and drank it all. And it became surprising to everyone to quickly rejuvenate: rosy, the skin grew younger, many wrinkles disappeared and continue to disappear, and gain weight. And what's interesting about him moles have disappeared, including one big on the abdomen. My brother Nikolai said that he had drunk a jar somewhere in a week. Faster could not, since the kidneys and liver from alcohol he already worked poorly. And he fell drunk with a chick of vodka.
Oleg, review from the site http://kakmed.com

Hello! Wild mushroom mushroom is really curative. I was convinced of my body. Swollen knees, walked with severe pain accompanied by a crunch. I generally do not talk about running (I could not). In the middle of the night my legs drooped and howled in pain. I used drugs different (prescription) for 2 years. Significant changes were not made. I switched to tincture from the veselka (I did it myself), I did not expect a miracle. Through 2 months began to run. My friend, my adjustment, heals, consulting with the attending physician, his patient cancer mother. Metastases stopped!

Zinaida from Kaliningrad, review from the site http://kakmed.com

My son is 35 years old. He works as a truck driver. He appeared hemorrhoids. Tried to be treated with herbs and milk baths, various candles against hemorrhoids. Helped poorly. After eachDoy travel illness again made itself felt. They began to be treated with mushroom candles with Veselka and Cordyceps. Already after applying 2 suppositories, the hemorrhoids disappeared. But we fixed the treatment with 10 candles. For 8 months, there are no hemorrhoids. Thanks to the mushroom candles

Lydia from Chernigov, review from the site http://onko.by


During the last year I use tincture from mushroom Vesyolka. I forgot what colds (runny nose, flu, ARI, viruses, etc.). Wounds, cuts, abrasions, heal very quickly. "Quicker than a dog." My fungus cured my relative trophic ulcer ten years ago.
Tincture I accept 1 once a day (in the morning) on ​​the 1 table. spoon for 20 minutes before eating for a month. Then I take a break for 1 a month and then I take the reception again. I accept twice a year, in winter and in summer for two months with a break in one month.
At first I took it for internal use, then I tried it for outdoor use, the action of Veselyka increases.
When collecting fruiting bodies of the mushroom Veselka, I used it raw, one egg a day. The taste is not very, I tried it with sour cream and salt - it tastes better.
Vladimir, Brest region., reviewed from the site http://apteka.kr.ua

She came to her mother and was horrified - her legs like thumbs, veins as knots and at a foot - trophic non-healing ulcer... He smears it with sea buckthorn oil and sprinkles it with streptocide - the doctor recommends. And all to no purpose. Already began to hint about amputation.
I brought with me a tincture of a veselka ordinary - we bought it from the old woman at the market in Brest. And only this tincture from the operation was saved - the wound began to heal and after three months cicatrized.
A gruel is an amazing mushroom, many diseases are treated by us - cancer, ulcers of all kinds, and fibroids, mastopathy.

Krivenok A.P., reviewed from the site http://apteka.kr.ua


I cured this child with a mushroom knee. Suddenly, the 5-year-old kid got a knee, so he could not walk. Swollen all and blushed. What only doctors did not put as a diagnosis right up to rheumatoid arthritis... How to treat everyone is silent - smear ointments. And my mother advised the veselka tincture on alcohol. The tumor disappeared like a hand. After 3 days, the swelling subsided and the pain disappeared. True, a year later the story with the knee repeated itself, but we already know how to treat it and the veselka tincture is worth it and is waiting in the wings.

Zhenya, reviewed from the site http://apteka.kr.ua


I myself am from Ukraine. This mushroom there is known for a long time and enjoys well-deserved popularity. My father heals them bladder cancer. Already a month after the beginning of taking the tincture, the blood left the urine and the well-being improved. It is a pity that so few people know about this amazing mushroom. This is actually a miracle!

Olga, reviewed from the site http://apteka.kr.ua


My son was diagnosed with a doctor ringworm... Prescribed ointments and tablets - nothing helped. In two months the child was almost completely bald. I decided to take matters into my own hands. I bandaged my head with tincture of veselka - a week later my hair began to grow back.

Victoria, reviewed from the site http://apteka.kr.ua


For treatment, we recommend the use of preparations of the Center for Fungotherapy, Bioregulation and Ayurveda.